From 26th JANUARY 2021 TO 31st MAY 2021

TIBE – Taipei International Book Exhibition 2021

Reading Luxembourgstarts 2021 with a participation in the online exhibition of the Taipei Book Fair.

Luxembourg's first presence at TIBE

Thanks to an excellent cooperation with the Luxembourg Trade and Investment Office – Taipei (LTIO), following the cancellation of the Taipei International Book Exhibition (TIBE) in 2020 and the shift to a digital solution for the 2021 edition due to a sudden outburst of COVID-19 cases in Taiwan, Luxembourg is participating in 2021 for its first time in the Taipei International Book Exhibition‘s online platform and exhibition until 31st May.

Based on the initial selection for the physical exhibition, 10 books have been selected to represent the Grand-Duchy online. These 10 titles by 10 different Luxembourgish publishing houses are focusing on the genres of children’s and youth literature and graphic novels, and represent a total of 18 authors and illustrators.

You can access the profile of Reading Luxembourg on the TIBE platform HERE.

Publishers, agents and other professionals of the book and publishing sector that would like to have a look at physical copies of the titles can get in touch with Reading Luxembourg; we’ll put you in touch with the LTIO.

Newsletter

Subscribe to the Reading Luxembourg newsletter and stay informed.

VOM 26. JANUAR 2021 BIS 31. MAI 2021

TIBE – Taipei International Book Exhibition 2021

Reading Luxembourgstartet ins neue Jahr mit einer Teilnahme an der Online-Buchmesse in Taipei.

Luxembourgs erste Teilnahme an der TIBE

Dank einer hervorragenden Zusammenarbeit mit dem Luxembourg Trade and Investment Office – Taipei (LTIO), und nach der Absage der 2020 Ausgabe der Taipei International Book Exhibition (TIBE) en 2020, sowie des Umzugs in das Digitale in 2021 aufgrund vermehrter COVID-19 Erkrankungen in Taiwan, nimmt Luxembourg 2021 erstmalig an der Taipei International Book Exhibition Teil und ist bei der Online-Buchausstellung dabei.

Basierend auf einer Auswahl für die physische Messe, wurden 10 Titel aus den Bereichen Kinder- und Jugendbuch sowie graphic novel ausgewählt um das Großherzogtum bei der digitalen Buchausstellung zu vertreten. Insgesamt spiegeln diese Titel 10 verschiedener Verlagshäuser das kreative Schaffen von 18 Autoren und Illustratoren wieder.

HIER gelangen Sie zum Profil Reading Luxembourgs auf der Platform der TIBE.

Verleger, Verlagshäuser, Agenten und andere Akteure der Buchbranche die sich gedruckte Ausgaben der Titel ansehen möchten können mit Reading Luxembourg in Kontakt treten; wir leiten Sie gerne an das LTIO weiter.

Newsletter

Abonnieren Sie den Reading Luxembourg Newsletter und bleiben Sie informiert!