From 26th JANUARY 2021 TO 31st MAY 2021

TIBE – Taipei International Book Exhibition 2021

Reading Luxembourgstarts 2021 with a participation in the online exhibition of the Taipei Book Fair.

Luxembourg's first presence at TIBE

Thanks to an excellent cooperation with the Luxembourg Trade and Investment Office – Taipei (LTIO), following the cancellation of the Taipei International Book Exhibition (TIBE) in 2020 and the shift to a digital solution for the 2021 edition due to a sudden outburst of COVID-19 cases in Taiwan, Luxembourg is participating in 2021 for its first time in the Taipei International Book Exhibition‘s online platform and exhibition until 31st May.

Based on the initial selection for the physical exhibition, 10 books have been selected to represent the Grand-Duchy online. These 10 titles by 10 different Luxembourgish publishing houses are focusing on the genres of children’s and youth literature and graphic novels, and represent a total of 18 authors and illustrators.

You can access the profile of Reading Luxembourg on the TIBE platform HERE.

Publishers, agents and other professionals of the book and publishing sector that would like to have a look at physical copies of the titles can get in touch with Reading Luxembourg; we’ll put you in touch with the LTIO.

Newsletter

Subscribe to the Reading Luxembourg newsletter and stay informed.

DU 26 JANVIER 2021 AU 31 MAI 2021

TIBE – Taipei International Book Exhibition 2021

Reading Luxembourg entame 2021 avec une présence à la Foire du Livre de Taipei en ligne.

Le Luxembourg pour la première fois à la TIBE

Grâce à une excellente collaboration avec le Luxembourg Trade and Investment Office – Taipei (LTIO), et après l’annulation de la Taipei International Book Exhibition (TIBE) en 2020, puis la rélégation de l’édition 2021 dans le digital en raison d’une recrudescence de cas COVID-19, le Luxembourg est en 2021 pour la première fois présent à la Taipei International Book Exhibition qui propose une plateforme et exposition en ligne jusque fin mai.

Sur base de la sélection initialement faite pour l’exposition physique, 10 ouvrages ont pu être sélectionnés pour représenter le Grand-Duché. Cette sélection de 10 éditeurs luxembourgeois, en mettant le focus sur le livre pour enfants et la graphic novel, met à l’honneur 18 auteurs et illustrateurs.

Vous pourrez accéder au profil de Reading Luxembourg sur la plateforme de la TIBE ICI.

Les éditeurs, agents littéraires et autres professionels du secteur du livre et de l’édition basés au Taiwan qui souhaiteraient consulter les ouvrages peuvent contacter Reading Luxembourg qui les mettra en relation avec le LTIO.

Newsletter

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter de Reading Luxembourg pour rester informés.